You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first post when I invite you in my studio! How I turn natural pressed flowers into unique jewelry! Pouring the first coat of resin on different plants #1

in #art7 years ago

Awesome. I tried a similar technique a couple of years ago with my pressed flowers and crystal resin, but some were a little sticky after setting- i don't think i had the setting temperature correct.
Your colour combinations are really beautiful.

Sort:  

Just posted some pictures from my workshop. It's an abundance of plants and resin and tools and colors and everything I enjoy the most.

Maybe I'll awake in you the enthusiam and pleasure of working with resin..

I got that effect to, it was because I didn't mix well enough the two substances, resin and hardner.

Good luck to your projects, looking forward to hearing from you🌼

[email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50