You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May the SOURCE be with you! ART, HEART AND SOUL.......No. 5.........Meditative Wisdom Through Sustainable Art!!!

in #art8 years ago

I love the idea of a journal, but whenever my pen gets near paper it turns into a drawing. Maybe gratitude drawings is the way for me to go!

Sort:  

I have journals of all kinds, jr. high journals, journal during the passing of my father, a full year journal, design journal, a journal of my childhood, an inspiring things journal, gratitude journal and of course an art journal (and likely more I'm not thinking of right now!) So much to put on paper! And journals themselves are awesome fun to make. More opportunity for art!! Grateful to see you here!

And a Steemit journal?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59