You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make Linocut Prints - Leafy seadragon (Photos + Video)

in #art8 years ago

Mmmm I love a lino cut- I have a piece sat in my art box waiting (it may have to wait a very long time). I do like the process, and enjoy doing it. But, I'm clumsy and take chunks out of my fingers with the tools! You have skills girl!

Sort:  

Yes, you really need to be careful with this things.I made another one yesterday and I managed to cut myself because while I was cutting I was watching Dateline mysteries.

I just had to Google what that was, I thought you were confessing to watching cheesy dating shows :D

Hahaha ..no. I like watching investigations and that kind of stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59356.21
ETH 2723.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53