Pop!

in #art6 years ago

un2luckyTH.png

Fancy a challenge?

This week I'm trying out a new twist to the Doodle Doodledayeo round 18 challenge, instead of giving out all 3 words at once I am hiding the 3 words in my posts over a few days. Once you have collected all the 3 words create your doodle. The deadline will be Thursday 15th February.

2018coverTH.png

I have already given out the 1st word in one of my recent posts. The 2nd word is unlucky.

un2lucky.png

Digital artwork

The Doodle Doodledayeo challenge is about using your imagination and creating cool doodles. It's open to everyone of all skill levels and you can use any medium, style or technique you like. Use the #doodleon tag if you post your work, and to find the work of other doodlers too!

See the Doodle Doodledayeo round 18 challenge post for more details.

colour2strip.png

Psssst... Doodle Doodledayeo round 18 clue number 2: Unlucky

Redbubble shop

Have a great day, Steem on and doodle on!

Sort:  

this is a super cool piece of art!

i appreciate this technique bcz in search of words at least many users read whole post so i love this idea.

I really like the work to represent the unfortunate, just see the image I could not help thinking about the misfortune that the balloon will suffer when the bird manages to pierce its sphere.
These creativities are the ones that I admire of you dear friend @opheliafu, great the turn that the scribble contest has taken
I wish you a wonderful weekend

Thank you- and now you have the 2nd word too! Have a great weekend!

Thanks for sharing, i want to partcipate but i need some help on the contest

Collect all 3 words - 1 and 2 have been posted already, then doodle. Watch the #doodleon tag to get some ideas too.

Love the portrayal of unlucky. Poor little balloon-guy. That bird had it out for 'em

Sometimes you float, sometimes you don't - the life of a balloon.

Unlucky birdy, because there will be no food inside! But lucky left baloon, he will hopefully survive :)

Hopefully... or maybe not ;D

I have two theories, you have definitely put me to thinking, and spent the day watching the photos hahaha

How creative you are. Sometimes i feel my head stuk n can't think anything. This picture inspire me @opheliafu

That poor balloon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63