My word of the day- cryptozoology!

in #art8 years ago

My word of the day is cryptozoology, and was chosen by me! Today's will be a challenge to use in a sentence, but feel free to give it a go! Maybe you are going Nessie hunting in Scotland or into the woods looking for Big Foot?

Text source 1
Text source 2

Let me know how you plan to use today's word of the day!

Follow me @opheliafu

Sort:  

I will try to remember to use it on my paranormal podcast tonight!

Sounds great! Will you put it on Steemit?

This is a right funky one! My cryptozoologic skills led me to apprehend a were-badger last night. It was tense.

Wow, what did it change back into this morning?

I don't know. I loved it, so set it free!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44