Sort:  

creative > imaginative > visual and I could go on. It touched my heart and mind. KUDOS!
giphy (12).gif

Thank you @pitterpatter, I like that you express yourself through GIFs too!

I have trouble with words and I am working on it. I am glad you like my visuals it's my best way of communication. Thank you.

It's okay to get lost at some points in our lives. Sometimes, getting lost is how we find ourselves. There may be chances that we'll deem it difficult to find our way back, but just keep hoping that things would turn out just fine. In the end, everything will be alright.

Lovely sentiment, thank you for sharing.

It's a wild ride, sometimes, but the best way to discover new doors of opportunity. It's how I found Steemit.
OpenSteemit.gif

@opheliafu you're freaking awesome!
I love the poem a lot, too!

Thanks very much, you're freaking awesome too!

@opheliafu aw! Thank you, too!

I must say wow!!! Just wow!!!

Thank you very much @edgarsart, I'm glad you liked my post!

Absolutely beautiful.

Thank you, I was inspired by the view on one of my walks. The feeling of being uncertain of the path I was on, coming out of the darkness and into the light.

Beautiful! I'm watching a show on Netflix called "A House In the Country", all about English couples moving away from the cities into country homes. The landscape is amazing there.

A green and pleasant land!

A land I want to soon visit. Our ancestors are from Oxhill Parish in Warwickshire.

Just magnificent!

Thank you, I appreciate the support.

Beautiful work lady @opheliafu as always creativity pops out there, congratulations.

Thank you @jlufer. I like the idea of creativity popping out- maybe like a party popper. When something is dull and lacking creativity you pull out a 'creativity popper' and BOOM!.
🎉🎈🎈🎇CREATIVITY!!🎇🎉🎈🎈

It is very good. I must resteem it )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42