Join me at the beach?

in #art8 years ago

Do you know who is following you? Can you remember who you are following?

It’s lovely to see the followers figure at the top of my screen slowly moving up. It means a lot that people would want to follow what I am doing, it really does. It’s important though that this doesn’t become just about the numbers. That’s why I have spent this afternoon going back through my followers and followed lists and looking at peoples’ posts, and getting to know new followers.

I’ve included some of the people that I have looked at in this doodle. Maybe you can find yourself? If you’re not in the picture though it doesn’t mean that I haven’t looked at your posts, I just couldn’t work out how to put you into a picture with an ice lolly eating dinosaur!

I often have my sketchbook next to me when I’m reading posts, so don’t be surprised if you show up in a future doodle!

Folks who are sunbathing on the @opheliafu beach today are:
@shaka
@random-potato
@andrew0
@thedarkestplum
@meesterboom
@bridgetbunchy
@cass
@pixielolz
@phoenixmaid
@jennmcamis
@brianphobos
@cryptofunk
@serejandmyself
@sykochica
… and me @opheliafu !

Note: I made sure everyone had on plenty of sunscreen and drank lots of water.

You can follow me @opheliafu

Sort:  

I'm always blown away by your creativity!
And seeing my name in there makes me feel a little 'internet famous!' Lol

Now don't let that fame go to your head ;) or floating soul.

Haha! My cat will make sure my ego stays in check!

That's nice of you, any recongition is good

please show your love for the whitepaper translators
https://steemit.com/steemit/@skapaneas/steem-whitepaper-greek-translation

Hope I can suntan on the beach with you one day. :D

:) random-potato will be pleased to be at the beach.

I am pleased! :D

Oh my gosh! This picture is so awesome and it brought me pure joy to see me as an elephant having a pool meeting inside a kiddy pool floating in the ocean!

Hahaha, nice creativity.
This is my first time doing this. And im like an Alien, losed in the wilderness, looking for oasis. The land of plenty of water and foods! Meaning plenty of Blessings!

Thanks

Loving everything you are doing. You are making more and more of a name for yourself.

Reminds me of where is waldo.

Check out this guy he is also a talented photogropher on steemit https://steemit.com/photography/@joelinux/we-have-a-talented-steemit-photographer

Your posts always make me smile. ^_^ thanks for including me, and for making sure we all had sunscreen and water :D

I wouldn't want anyone burning, especially purple elephants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47