Steem Whitepaper Greek translation will be hosted by @skapart in her introduceyourself post standby

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

@holidaygreece @skapart
kudos for the translation

@skapart decided to create an account and take the promotional of the translation on her care, I trust her she is a good editor.

she will publish it with her introduceyourself thread in the near future.
she was not pleased with the results and I do not blame her.

Sort:  

We put so much work into this lets hope it goes well, I've already sent it to a bunch of friends that were interested in Steemit but spoke poor English.

thanks for your contribution.greeks will love steemit

great work you three. will upvote as soon as my steempower recovers a little.

we appreciate it!

and I am thanking you from their part too I will call @holidaygreece to confirm my sayings here on the comments section.

I just shared your link it steemit chat, I hope it helps you guys get some traction with this post you deserve it.

love it,i will read it since i am part Greek!

There are millions like you out there!
this is for all of you.

Well done :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36