I nose -my DADA drawing

in #art6 years ago

noseTH.jpg

I nose, do you nose too? I think you nose what I mean.

I created a digital drawing on DADA called 'I nose', the drawing is part of the visual conversation 'el gusano' involving artists from around the world, including the United States, Argentina, China, Chile, Germany and the UK.

The subject of the drawing is a nose with a worm coming out of the nostril, if you want to see how this fits in with the visual conversation 'el gusano' then head over to DADA and see more!

DADA is much more than a showcase or a social network for artists. It is a space where artists can have visual conversations, play, explore, inspire, get inspiration and, eventually, gain more individual and collective power.

Source: http://blog.dada.nyc/about/

green inkmarks.png

Creating my drawing

drawingtoolcrop.jpg

Smartpad drawing tools on DADA.NYC

I created the digital drawing 'I nose' on the DADA platform using their Smartpad drawing tools and my graphics tablet and pen.

noseP.jpg

One of the stages of my drawing

You can see below some of the different stages of how I made my digital drawing on DADA.

noseP.gif

pink inkmarks.png

'I nose'

noseM.jpg

This image is part of a visual conversation on DADA, you can see the visual conversation here: https://dada.nyc/sh/L5lziAbW

DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings, if you love drawing take a look at DADA for yourself -https://dada.nyc and follow @dadanyc on Steemit.

green inkmarks.png

If you enjoyed this image then check out my post Blue Flowers-my DADA drawing.

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

I wonder who comes up with themes for drawings?

I like the combination of the colors :)

Excellent, thank you @patschwork!

I would not have guessed that it was digital. I'll have to check it out

I would not have guessed
That it was digital. I'll
Have to check it out

                 - william-syrus


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I could imagine you enjoying drawing on DADA - you have a great imagination!

Wonderful art...

I think it is a great thing you found dada !
Maybe i should look into it too.. if i had time..
:-)

Please do @agneslaczo! We think you will enjoy it and would love to see you draw with us.

Yep, yep... come and join in the fun!

very good representation, the work as always very creative. dear friend @opheliafu
I wish you a wonderful night and a happy rest

It is an interesting drawing but I do not understand what it is, would you explain?

haha... it's a close up of a nose on a face, with things coming out of the nostrils (it links to the previous artists drawing).

We also didn't realize until you explained it. But now we totally see it. Super poetic!

Yes it is all about the bogies and a nose worm!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72