Blue Flowers -my DADA drawing

in #art6 years ago

blueportSML.jpg

Blue

I created a digital drawing on DADA called 'Blue Flowers', this drawing is part of a visual conversation initiated by @kalemandra called 'Blue'. I have previously create another drawing as part of this colour themed conversation, Blue Tears.

Draw on our sketchpad and someone from around the world can reply to you with a drawing of their own. Start a story, send someone a message, have a conversation, meet and draw with other artists. Fun!

Source: http://blog.dada.nyc/about/

green inkmarks.png

Drawing on DADA

drawingtoolcrop.jpg

Smartpad drawing tools on DADA.NYC

I created the digital drawing 'Blue Flowers' on the DADA platform using their Smartpad drawing tools and my graphics tablet and pen.

blueportP.jpg

You can see below some of the different stages of how I made my digital drawing on DADA.

blueportP.gif

pink inkmarks.png

'Blue Flowers'

blueportM.jpg

This image is part of the visual conversation 'Blue' on DADA, you can see the visual conversation here: https://dada.nyc/sh/HrseOExL

DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings, if you love drawing take a look at DADA for yourself -https://dada.nyc and follow @dadanyc on Steemit.

green inkmarks.png

If you enjoyed this image then check out my post Swarm-my DADA drawing.

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

what beautiful flowers passion, the color I am beautiful, the realism in the face is magic dear friend @opheliafu
I wish you a happy rest

Thank you, I was thinking of passion flowers when I drew these- though i didn't do an exact drawing of them, mine are still to flower in my garden.

It is a great digital work that you made, I love the design is very nice, you can see the talent you have for this :)

I enjoy drawing with @kalemandra, I like to respond to her creations.

Hello how are you.? You have my support, thank you for making good quality posts on this beautiful platform, you have my support, keep an eye on my profile and support me, regards.

Beautiful piece of art.
Looks like DADA will make a good app for creating fabulous art works

Thanks @maxijgcomm, it is a great place to have visual conversation with others, and to have fun creating artwork too!

oh! its so kiut my friend. Really lovely <3

You should come and join in with our drawing on DADA too!

Fantastic post friend

very amazing and beautiful work, you got great combination of blue shades

Glad you like it, thank you

your drawings are simply spectacular! super cute! congratulations!

Hello. This is very beautiful drawing, Ophelia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77