Hello Monsieur Daisy!

in #art8 years ago (edited)

This is 'Monsieur Daisy', he is friends with 'The Princess of Bones' from my post 'Don't lose your head'. Nature has embraced him and given him new life. He dances under the summer sun, and drinks tequila on warm nights. Raise a glass to Monsieur Daisy!

The making of Monsieur Daisy


Draw in felt pen. Water wash applied to bleed colours. Left to dry. Details built up with paint pens.

The details

Follow me @opheliafu

Monsieur Daisy products are available at http://www.zazzle.co.uk/opheliafu*

Sort:  

Omg yet again another stunning display of your amazing talents.

I am just so happy I came across your post the other day and I now get to see your beautiful work all the time, I am a massive fan of your work thank you so much for sharing it!

Wow @krystle , that makes me feel really great! :D Thank you for your kindness! I try to post a little happiness everyday, especially for followers like you!

I'm glad because my vote really isn't worth too much, so I like to try and support worthy people like yourself in other ways like showing my genuine appreciation in comments :D

OMG @opheliafu I missed this before, thank you so much I can't believe you linked my article on your post.

That's amazing, you're amazing - thank you so much for all you have done for me, it means so much :')

I'm a massive fan of your amazing talent I plan on supporting you as much as possible.

I enjoy reading my comments, it's what keeps me motivated. I feel very supported :D

the artist draws horror through beautiful flowers.

I'm influenced by Día de los Muertos with this one

Very nice! It reminds me of our traditional dia de Los muertos type of art.

I'm glad you picked up on that, it is a big inspiration to me.

Bonjur Mi Amor!!!
Or Hola Bonita!
<3

Hola!! Monsieur Daisy said he is going to dance across your garden tonight to make the plants grow super tasty!

AWESOME!!!
=)>

If you tickle him under the chin with a buttercup does he like it and therefore like butter?

I imagine so.

:D cool , thank you for your continued support.

Amazing talent , After a long time seeing such a great piece of work , keep up the good work and keep posting such excellent stuff to make the community more lively

I'm glad you like it @dvaryani , if a skull can make a somewhere more lively it must have magic powers!

deadly daisy eyes will bring a lot of fun to you :)

That Monsieur Daisy is a real lady charmer!

👍great stylish ur art @opheliafu

Oh yes, Ophelia-beauti-fu-l !!!! What a breath of fresh air you share. We definitely are kindred in many ways. Thank you for sharing you!!

I'm glad you enjoyed this piece @everlove , that makes me happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32