Giving away my art at SteemFest!

in #art8 years ago (edited)

I had quite a few of my Steemit followers express their desire to have a piece of my artwork after I gave away some of my art at the UK Birmingham Steemit meet-up. Well, I'm going to Amsterdam to SteemFest next month and with a bit of planning and careful packing I may be able to fit a few small paintings and drawings into my bag!

Starting tomorrow, my plan is to do a painting or drawing everyday over the next month running up to SteemFest Amsterdam, that's 31 paintings! I will post a new piece for each day that I will gift to one of my followers who can collect it from me at SteemFest! I will include more information on the give away rules and how to request specific pieces on tomorrow's post.

If you want to be in with a chance of getting 1 of these 31 art works write a comment below letting me know you'll be attending SteemFest!!

So if you are not already then follow me @opheliafu and see a new painting everyday!

Thank you to my followers attending SteemFest who commented below, you will be receiving a piece of art at SteemFest - details in today's new post Day 1- Giving away my Art at SteemFest.

Entries via this post have now closed (21:55 UTC 11/10/2016). Please enter via my latest giveaway post.

Sort:  

I ll be attending steemfest and I am a fan boy of your work. For sure I want to win one of them :D

Great news that you'll be at SteemFest, I am sure we will find a painting with your name on it!

It would be a nice idea you do something similar(?)

I am gathering donations I am doing pet sketches :)

Steemit cat is first in line!

I think Steemit cat must be a thing. must do some research.

I am also fan-boy of your art

It's an honour to have you as a fan-boy! I hope I can make something you like. 😉

I will be there too... Would be a nice surprise to have one of your paintings!

I will make it so!

Nice idea! Great to hear that!
Unfortunately, I can't go to the steemfest.

I'll send one via carrier pigeon, just need to catch a pigeon first ;D

Im putting together a collage art series - holiday theme - for steemfest myself <3 :-) XOXOXO Best wishes @opheliafu <3

Very good post!

Thank you, the art should start rolling tomorrow so be sure to catch my first painting!

Are you going to SteemFest?

Wonderful idea! As you already know, I will attend the SteemFest and I would love to take a piece of your artwork back home with me :-)

WAH! I'm not going to be there! You guys better make sure you take plenty of pictures and video! I'm shooting for next year so Steemfest Amsterdam Take 2 better happen.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43