Flowing

in #art6 years ago

portraitfemTH.png

Digital drawing

I'm sharing with you 'Flowing', another portrait I created using a digital drawing app called Sketchpad. The app has some really fun tools and brush styles so I decided to create a portrait using the tools. This is the second portrait I have made using Sketchpad, I posted about my other portrait Glasses Man on Steemit.

Creating a portrait

I created the portrait of the woman by using the sketchy drawing brush, and a grey fill colour, to create a series of curved lines to form the face and hair.

sketchyShot.png

Screenshot of me using the tools on Sketchpad

9inkmarks.png

'Flowing'

portraitfemale.png

Digital drawing created using the Sketchpad app - check it out at https://sketch.io/sketchpad/

7inkmarks.png


If you liked this digital drawing then also check out my other portrait Glasses Man.

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

always a lot of choice tehnik.dengan use digital painting tool ..
someday, I have it ...
thanks @opheliafu has inspired ..

I find this app simple and fun to use.

using a tablet (with pen) or laptop, it's easier to use that app.😁
thanks.

I was trying on the page, but without any positive results, I think I have to spend much more time, however, what you do on these platforms are great, I admire the rapids in which you learn to use these elements. congratulations for another magnificent creation
I wish you a beautiful nights dear friend @opheliafu

It’s not about how perfect the drawing is but it’s about effort you put in to show your love,
Awesome digital drawing!

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.

The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.

For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com

A nice one!

Your charity project unstoppable and more peoples helping to them via monitoring by you. They have nice smile. Then we are smiling. All peoples are really lucky. We have great helping community in steemit. I salute you always.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Is actually a nice sketch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65