Dreaming of sunshine

in #art6 years ago

morningclueM.png

Sunshine

With all the snow we are having in the UK at the moment I am starting to dream about sunshine, particularly the warm rays of spring sunshine.

That feeling you get from throwing open the curtains in the morning and letting the sunshine in, it is the perfect mood enhancer!

morning.gif

'Morning' -digital artwork by Ophelia Fu

colour2strip.png

Psssst...

For all you doodlers the Doodle Doodledayeo round 19 clue number 2: morning

morning.png

Check out theDoodle Doodledayeo round 19 challenge for more details!

round19TH.jpg

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

I am more and more excited.

I wait for the third for tomorrow

:D and after that it will be time for a bit of doodling!

Me Encanta ---

Your art is like a beam of sunlight coming through a break in a dark gray overcast!

It is incredible how the weather is affecting all that area of the world. In Argentina we follow the news every day.
Without a doubt, the sun emanates energy, boosting our moods. the work is beautiful dear friend @opheliafu, feliciatciones by the choice of colors
I wish you a beautiful afternoon full of sunshine

I need the sunlight for drawing, so i do miss it on cloudier days

Uaoooooo! ya estamos más cerca de la tercera!! Y a dibujar! : )

I'm looking forward to summer too! I've had enough of the cold and snow already lol Thanks for checking out my blog earlier today :)

I like post,
Very kreative @opheliafu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60