Dreaming - my DADA drawing

in #art6 years ago

sgardenTH.png

A garden of secrets

I created this digital drawing 'Dreaming' on DADA a while ago, it is part of the visual conversation 'secret garden'. I like the muted colours and the details in this drawing, there is something very dreamlike about it.

Close-Up details

secret2crop.png

sgarden1crop.png

Drawing on DADA

The digital drawing was created using the drawing tools on the DADA platform. The tools available include a pencil, paintbrush, eraser, and the option to alter the opacity of the colour.

V2drawingtoolsSML.png

A screen shot of the drawing tools on DADA.NYC

Draw on our sketchpad and someone from around the world can reply to you with a drawing of their own. Start a story, send someone a message, have a conversation, meet and draw with other artists. Fun!

Source: http://blog.dada.nyc/about/

Below is my first drawing in this visual conversation'secret garden'. You can see the post about it here: Secret garden -my DADA drawing


inksplat.png

'Dreaming' -my digital drawing made on DADA as part of a visual conversation.

secretGM.png

The image is part of a wider visual conversation involving the work of other artists, see more of the conversation here: https://dada.nyc/sh/eS-xs3Mi

inksplat.png

DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings. Check it out at https://dada.nyc

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

have to check out dada.... thanks!

Start a story, send someone a message, have a conversation, meet and draw with other artists. Fun!

This app is cool! Thanks for sharing @opheliafu!

Great that you like DADA too :D

Wow I love this app.. It's so cool

DADA sounds pretty neat. I really like how you did the texturing on the tree.

Yes- you should check it out :D

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

This is awesome, so dreamy!

Lots of giant dandelion clocks to make wishes on!

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.

The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.

For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com

Looks nice and I love the idea behind it. Keep up the good work :)

Hello @opheliafu , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "postpromoter"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@byresteem has 25.500 Followers + 7000 Sp + Upvote with min +55 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Very nice dreamy and surreal art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66