Day 9- Art Giveaway SteemFest

in #art8 years ago

The ninth picture that I'm giving away to one of my followers, who is attending SteemFest, is 'Mabel'.

You can see how I made 'Mabel' in my post Drawing with a sewing machine.



The Winner of yesterday's competition for 'Galaxy Flowers' is @robyneggs- you can receive your picture at SteemFest or I will find a way to get it you!

If you are attending SteemFest, and want to win 'Mabel' then drop me a line in the comment section below.

Example: '' I would like 'Mabel' and I'm attending SteemFest''.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words.

Don't sew me, but this is f-ing genius. Love it!

Lol, I won't!

excellent work @ opheliafu beautiful work congratulations

Thank you, something a bit different today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62036.41
ETH 2418.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61