Day 6- Art Giveaway SteemFest

in #art8 years ago (edited)

The sixth picture that I'm giving away to one of my followers, who is attending SteemFest, is 'Glitter Violet'.

Watercolour, paint pen and glitter paint on paper (approx 13 x 17 cm)


Don't forget if you are one of my followers, attending SteemFest, and want to win 'Glitter Violet' then tell me in your comment below !

Example: '' I would like 'Glitter Violet' and I'm attending SteemFest''.

Sort:  

Incredible art. I wish I was going to Steemfest. :(

After I've finished the 31 paintings (am I crazy?) for SteemFest I'll be starting some new projects and competitions.

Great. You're not crazy. ♡♡♡♡♡

Wow those violets just "pop" off the page!!! Gorgeous:)

The colours look even more vivid in real life, you can see the layers of colours in the flowers better.

Hot donk damn, flipping marvelous. Those violets are so striking against the green, I could say I am running out of adjectives but that wouldn't be true!! Resteeeeeemed this beauty!

Are you holding out for another skull post? One will be along in the next few days I'm sure.

Really!! Perhaps so!!

Another one of your masterpieces!!! I love how you share yourself @opheliafu <3

This is just beautiful, I've missed the daily updates of your work.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91