Day 4- Giving away my art at SteemFest!

in #art8 years ago

The fourth painting that I'm giving away to one of my followers, who is attending SteemFest, is 'Mr Vine'.

The Processs

Watercolour and paint pen on paper (10 x 15cm approx).


The winner of yesterday's painting 'Autumn Purple' is @anca3drandom ! You can collect 'Autumn Purple' from me at SteemFest- it now has your name on it! You also get to enter for a 2nd painting as you were on the 1st post's list.

Don't forget if you are one of my followers, attending SteemFest, and want to win 'Mr Vine' then tell me in your comment below !

Example: '' I would like 'Mr Vine' and I'm attending SteemFest''.

Sort:  

Your art is beautiful, I'm such a fan. I would love "Mr Vine" and I will be at SteemFest. This is such a great thing your doing, sharing your art work. Thank you!!

Thanks @anwenbaumeister, it would be great to see you at SteemFest!

OH WOW! Thank You @opheliafu!!!!!! <3 <3 !!!!!!! (I will have to reciprocate with some of my art!) :-) Cheers!!!

No problem @robyneggs ! If you want to enter the competition for a specific painting let me know!

I'm amased. It's perfect. I wish to have some part of your talent )))

Thank you @forevergala, are you going to SteemFest?

Thank you!! I'm loving the avenue your art is taking at the moment, a real sense of layering.

Wow! I really do appreciate the words of encouragement @opheliafu ...It's just fun doing what you love and to have other people (That I look up to) take the time to view it...It makes it all the better:) Take care-

Oooh! I'd like Mr Vine please! I'm going to SteemFest :)

See you there <3

Cool, I'll put you into the draw. I will do more skulls over the next few weeks as I think they are popular!

Wow!Thank you! I can't wait to receive Autumn Purple!!

Awesome! Remember if you like anything else you can still enter. SteemFest is going to be amazing, can't wait to see you there!

It's going to be a great meet-up, can't wait to see you. I think I'm going to leave some paintings to the rest of the followers :)

Amazing stuff @opheliafu! Looking forward to seeing some of these in person at the SteemFest! :D

Cool, hopefully I'll catch you there!

@opheliafu am I seeing skull? I love that !
Most of my scarves have skulls :)

I'm going to be doing quite a few of these in my SteemFest art series- I love a cool skull.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60