Day 30- SteemFest Art Giveaway

in #art8 years ago (edited)

It's full Steem ahead to SteemFest!

Only 1 more day to go and I will be making my way to SteemFest, what a journey the past 4 months on Steemit have been. I've been busy over the past week going through my work and preparing pieces to take with me to SteemFest. Steemit has been such a huge influence on me as an artist over these past months, and going back through my work it's interesting to see how my subjects have diversified due to the influence of Steemit. One of the paintings that I came across was the piece 'Full Steem Ahead'.

Tonight, the 30th painting that I will be giving away to one of my followers who is attending SteemFest is 'Full Steem Ahead'. If you would like to be the owner of 'Full Steem Ahead' and you are attending SteemFest then leave a comment in the comments section below. The competition deadline is 10/11/2016 at 18:00 GMT.

Follow me @opheliafu

https://img1.steemit.com/0x0/http://opheliafu.thefugroup.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/02/ophelia-fu-title-v2--300x196.jpg

https://s25.postimg.org/x0yxbs6tb/dreamlink_FB.jpg

Sort:  

Steem_Land Steemland.com tweeted @ 10 Nov 2016 - 00:06 UTC

Day 30- SteemFest Art Giveaway — Steemit

steemit.com/art/@opheliafu… / https://t.co/QugNsU5KaG

@SteemUps @SteemitPosts @steemit @steemiobot

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

great picture, Have a safe trip and enjoy steemfest.

Thank you! I'll keep you updated. Maybe we'll start planning a northern meet up when I get back.

Excellent choice of travel, congratulations, enjoy your trip and the festibal

Thank you, so very kind of you! I'm sure it will be a great journey!
Your blog post today is fascinating by the way!

A hidden and forgotten treasure of my people. Many thanks for supporting my work.

I love steam engines! This is a great piece. I hope it finds a great home. :)

Toot! Toot! I love Steam engines too, I've been riding them since I was a child. We have a few enthusiasts in our family!

Loading...

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $24.66 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

love this... its time to quit your brushes and pick a nice hat for the fest!
:)

Yes, I should probably get packing. I have a hat, a nice purple one.

Wow that's great art, full Steem ahead train :) see you later

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50