Camera Surveillance

in #art7 years ago

camerathumb.jpg

Flying cameras?

I've been busy drawing this vintage camera this morning, it is part of my preparation for my SteemFest art workshop. This camera will be printed on paper and used as one of the parts for a fantasy STEEMpunk drone collage. The device will be depicted with legs and propellers as part of a tiny optical surveillance drone, keeping an eye on a dark dystopian world below. If you look closely you may see CFS printed on the case.


drawingcamera.jpg

'Camera' -2017

camerapencil.jpg

Pencil on paper

I have a few more surveillance devices to draw so I'd better get back to my drawing board, after all SteemFest is only a week away!

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

Simply fantastic!!! I can't wait to see you at the Steemfest Art workshop!!! ^_^

Yes not long to go, and so much to prepare! I'm taking a case just full of art things.

We need to get rid of that camera inside our own brain, taking pictures, and reporting to part of our personality someone told us to be, but isn't us.

watching the preparations for the big festival I can not imagine how beautiful your place of exhibition of all these beautiful work that you are doing, congratulations, I will not tire of saying how talented you are.
Thank you very much for all these beautiful work that we reworked daily.

that's an awesome drawing and a cool idea @opheliafu

Thank you very much @dinsha, glad you liked the idea.

Cool.... I like this B&W art :)

ok, I have got it , but what is the relation between the sub-title Flying cameras? and the post itself, I was confused, where is the flying camera(s) in a group of "s", one camer will be used in a show - ok non relevant to the flying subject...
my scale for your post from 10 is 5 ,
so, at the end it is all about a drone to be sued in a show.... good i hope in future when the readers will read your post will understand it more.

I can tell you've got a natural talent for making friends 😉

and lovely sexy ones too

The bits in blue are links- hope that helps.

Excellent job! Congratulations

This camera is very beautiful @opheliafu. An excellent drawing of a camera.

really look beautiful the camera, it will look great collage with her , @opheliafu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72