Art ping pong -collaborations between @everlove and @opheliafu

in #art8 years ago (edited)

My art collaborations with @everlove continue.

Our dream is to have @everlove at SteemFest so that we can make some more artwork together there. Any Steem earned from our collaborative posts will go towards @everlove 's SteemFest fund!

Our collaborative adventure!

I sent @everlove this cyanotype image

She added a drawing and sent it back to me.

I added colour to the drawing and then layered up some of my artwork using a graphics editor.

Do you remember Dream, my post inspired by @everlove 's beautiful work?

The outcomes

@everlove will be posting more on this collaboration. Follow her posts @everlove and support her mission to get to SteemFest.

Sort:  

Awesome!
So great to see you two collaborating together!
Two beautiful artists coming together for even more awesomeness!

A primo opportunity to connect and expand this Steemit community. I am truly grateful for the support form both you, @quinneaker and @opheliafu.

Great co-artwork!!! <3 Wishing you both the best! :-)

Oh such fun! I'm loving the pleasure it is getting to know opheliafu through art. Profound opportunities are unfolding. Truly grateful to be a part of it. Thank you @robyneggs!

Thank you! We will be making more I im@gine. :D

This is the first time I'm getting to see those beautiful flowers in this design. Great job @opheliafu. I love all those layers.

One of the designs has the flower layer the other doesn't.

My personal favorite is the one that does---all the depths of color are awesome!

Thats a great collaboration, so very complimentary, will follow @everlove!

Yes please do!

Totally done: 0)

Nice collaboration piece! But Steemit doesn't give anymore rewards in form of Steem Dollars, only Steem and Steem Power.

The steem will go to @everlove too. Thanks I'll edit the post.

It's fairly a new implementation.

Beautiful work. I'm thoroughly enjoying these collaborative works.

I would like to do collaborative pieces as a community. Watch my page for implementation of a collaborative gallery. We can all do it!

Thank you, we should have a more next week.

This is the first time I'm getting to see those beautiful flowers in this design. Great job @opheliafu. I love all those layers.

Some fantastic artwork with depth @everlove and @opheliafu . I hope you can make it to steemfest @everlove !

I certainly need some more artwork on my walls, I'm looking forward to the shows at steemfest :)

It will be great to see you there!

I'll be so glad to see all my Steemian friends and build a powerful community vortex together. Thank you @wingz for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49