Dream

in #art8 years ago

For the dreamers and those in need of sleep. This is my 'Dream' portrait and poem. Maybe it will make you want to dream too!


Inspired by @everlove, with her beautiful photographs and energy.

This post has been Steemit cat approved.

Follow me @opheliafu

Sort:  

I'm loving your cat - very intense eyes - and very involved in the artistic process ;)

She is the artistic process- or so she would believe! Rolled all over this painting!

Steemits own kitty muse, she's just beautiful and owns it :)

I wish sleeping was as easy as that, The pain keeps me awake but then when I wake up is a fight as i am so exhausted. Beautiful picture as usual

Maybe this will help tonight.

It just might. Your picture is very serene. she looks relaxed.

I am listining some music to get peace and now this post will help the process.

Fantastic! Breathe in its meditative qualities and chill out. :D

Any and or all of the above, but most of all at your dreams, and once you hit the ones you had dream bigger!

Wow! a great way to start my day, thanks for that comment!

I love this one - your choice of colours are beautiful

Thank you, my favourite colours!

Is the cat also dreaming now?

No, she's having a wash next to my keyboard!

Dreamy painting! UPVOTED!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Thank you @kus-knee , nice photos on your blog.

NIcely done. I need to get at your level with my pencil work :)
upvoted

Only some light shading with pencil, mainly paints.

Very nice.
I love how you used the little dots [:

I like to go a bit dotty!

I catch your post before going sleep :)

Thank you for your art you always add me some magic inspiration!

Hopefully you will dream well with this piece, she will bring you peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44