Step by step process of how I made this girl art

in #art5 years ago

Hi all, I made this art today and I'll show you how I did it step by step with adobe illustrator. The image is the finished art... 👇
8tmz9s8efu.jpg
First, I used my art brush to make a sketch of her face and shoulder, I made sure to be very careful to avoid rough lines. The lines has to be perfect
👇
Capture.JPG
After getting the outline as perfect as possible, I choose a skin tone, I didn't want to use a dark skin because I have many other arts with dark sin color.
👇
Capture1.JPG
I just didn't want to leave her face very plain so I decided to add colors, shadows and highlights to make her look more beautiful. More like makeup 😂😂 and it looked nice,you can see her lipstick, eyeshadow and all.. I can call myself a digital makeup artist 😂😂😂
👇
Capture3.JPG
And then I choose the color of her clothes, and also used matching colors for her hair band. I used the brush tool to draw her hair the best way I could..
👇
Capture4.JPG
I went ahead and added finishing touches to her hair, did the edges put earring so it could look real atleast, I love her earrings by the way, then I added background for a better look...
Capture5.JPG
And that's all,I hope you like it..
Have a nice day

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74