You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coming up Soon: Sculpt of a Maiko

in #art7 years ago

This is gorgeous @jellenmark :) Didn't know what a Maiko was but just looked it up. Learn something new every day. Or, almost everyday. Some days I just don't learn squat.

I have no suggestions on the environment, I'm sure whatever you do will work nicely, you have a good eye. Though, only because you asked, the only part of this that I would have another look at is her ankles. :) She's so graceful everywhere else, but her ankles look knobby.

Otherwise to me, fantastic.

Sort:  

Thank you:) You're right - I'll even them out. I always mess up the legs and feet and don't give them more attention^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37