You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Discovers: Man Hole Covers as Art!

in #art7 years ago

How's the smell when you are standing over the ones with holes in them to take your pictures? Just wondering :-)

Sort:  

Lol, I think He put's his camera on slow motion and rides with his e-bike over it and takes the shots... that's a win win situation..

Yes, well, you bring up a good point. This could be fodder for a future article!

lovely!
I had a few from Germany in the boarder in Kranenburg .. but I guess the prettiest I saw was in Japan in fact @runrudy posted on that - lit and colorful
no one would really fall off it

The ones in Japan are amazing!

Very good view, great question, it is not easy to see the relevant details :)

May be @kus-knee wore an anti-odor face mask and that might be the reason he showing only his leg...haha

If you go down, you first believe what you smell ;-) just by seeing :-) ,....

You will smell it when you believe it?

This morning I did smell it, and even wasn't under a man hole ;-)

Good question.

Umm, probably you don't know much about German engineering! All the sewage water flowing under these manhole covers is perfectly clean and its so much aromatic that it can beat any french perfume brand. LOL!

Oh, those Germans!

I think @kus-knee and you need to investigate for some man holes in Loutraki. I can be the driver.. Then I must bring two "Bavaria"beer because kus-knee also wanted to taste one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48