My weirdo drawings - N.1

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Some time ago, I started an experimental exercise drawing little monsters :) I falled in love with all of them! 

This is just the first 1! :)

Cristina Castañeda | Pencil, ink on paper | 2011


Sort:  

When I first saw this post, I scrolled past it and didn't click, or upvote it. When I saw it a second time, I did the same, and then again and again. Finally, this time I clicked on it and upvoted it and I am now commenting on it, because for some reason even though in the title, you stated that this is your drawing, I thought you were sharing a picture of a classic painting, and I found that to be less interesting than something you produced yourself. This picture is excellent, I apologize for not taking the time to read the title and description of your post more closely. I think it was your use of the word "weirdo" ...don't like that word, I guess.
Stay steeming and may all your steem be fire.

Thanks for giving it a second or third or fourth chance! ;-)
I'm not a native speaker, maybe that's a thing! I'll change it for next post!

This is really cool! I love the drawing. If you get the chance, can you upvote my newest post where I teach you how to $20/Day on Steemit? :) Thanks! https://steemit.com/steemit/@parkermorris/how-to-make-usd20-day-on-steemit-with-no-money

thanks! following back!

Hey, I like this one. Me gusta este debujo! Muy bien.

Votedup and max

@watchout2017

Domi

Great. We can help eachother out along the way. Ive been here for 12 days although I joined in Dec. I got laid-off so Im putting in my hours here.

@watchout2017

Domi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26