Sort:  

Excellent!

Thank you!! ;)

Let's hope this is a painting inspired from Venice! I love Venice. There are many good memories born there! Upvoted.

Indeed!! Thanks for commenting!!

By the way! Never been to Venice! So maybe you can share some of these memories? ;)

This is brilliant-absolutely stunning very impressionist :)

Thank you very much!!! 😜

Awesome, must be venice!

Indeed @moneybags!!! Have u ever been there?
Thanks for commenting!!

You mean jealous or self-employed? Hehe. I was for about 5 years, but got a job working for 'the corporation' that I couldn't refuse...I will go back to self-employment one day. Enjoy it, it's much better!

I understand you! I was self employed for something more than a year; now I work for a corporation, it has real good advntages too!!

Beautiful! This reminds me of one of @lightenup's recent photos in Venice. Or is this Amsterdam....how many cities have canals.
Your work always blows me away.

It is Venice!! Thanks for your comments!!! Really appreciated!! Let me follow @lightenup!! :)

Nice :) upvoted and followed.

Why don't you check my last story about art?

https://steemit.com/photography/@notonlyfood/6th-july-world-kiss-day-historical-kisses I hope you will leave a vote

Thanks !!!! I will definetely !!

aaaaa fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks!!!! :)

:o It looks great

Thanks for commenting!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57647.49
ETH 2274.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50