You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's Drawing - Misty Night

in #art6 years ago

The whole work is very beautiful, and I like the way you show us the process. I would like to have one in my room or in my living room. I also love the nocturnal or night scenes and before I used to paint them frequently, seeing this made me think about going back to it, thank you.

I invite you to visit my blog to know my artistic works in different techniques.

Sort:  

I've just checked your blog, and your art are so outstanding, I lost my word, all I can say is WOW... I wish you live nearby so I can learn from you, lol 😊

Oh thank you, I really appreciate it, I'm not that good but I try to do better in every job that I face. I am ready to any concern that you have in any of the techniques that I half handle hahaha

Ah, come on... Your drawings really so stunning, you really have done a great job... It's Nice to find your page 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56