Today's Drawing - Misty Night

in #art6 years ago



This time I'm drawing something pretty easy, the theme is misty night. I really love night or dusk scenery, sometimes when I'm drawing I can feel the chill breezes in my skin.
Tema kali ini adalah malam yang berkabut. Bisa dibilang gambar ini jauh lebih simpel dari gambar2 yang lain, berikut cara membuatnya:

How to Draw

My Tools:

  • Watercolor paper
  • Acrylic Paint
  • Brushes



Take the paper and paint it black, and wait until it dry.
Warnai kertas menjadi warna hitam, dan biarkan sampai kering.



Next paint the background using violet, blue and white, after that splashing white color as the stars.
Berikutnya warnai latar gambar menggunakan cat akrilik warna biru, putih dan violet.



Lastly draw the trees, moon and grass.
Terakhir gambar pohon, bulan dan rerumputan.



Sort:  

Lovely!!! awesome!! how many hours did it take to you to paint that?

you have a lot of talent my friend <3 i'm loving that draw

Thank you very much... This one is a pretty easy one, maybe it takes around 1 hour... I find it's hard when there's a human or animals around 😁

Well done.

Reminds me of Starry Night, - Van Gogh

Ya... I love that drawing so much... But a drawing from an amateur like me able to make you remember such a wonderful painting... I feel so happy 😁 thanks

I was thinking the same thing!!!! Love this style :)

Progress nya makin hari makin keren nih!

Hehehehe... Masih perlu belajar banyak

Benar-benar liar imajinasi si teman satu ini.. Wunderbar!!!

Hehehehe... Thanks master of writing, ide menulis kamu juga luar biasa, kadang saya penasaran ini org pernah ilang ide enggak ya?

Setdaahhh.. Serangan balik wkwkwk.
Pokoknya tetap keren seperti ini yesss.. 😎

Wkwkwkwkwkwk.... Makasi ya 😅

Sami-sami 😂

The whole work is very beautiful, and I like the way you show us the process. I would like to have one in my room or in my living room. I also love the nocturnal or night scenes and before I used to paint them frequently, seeing this made me think about going back to it, thank you.

I invite you to visit my blog to know my artistic works in different techniques.

I've just checked your blog, and your art are so outstanding, I lost my word, all I can say is WOW... I wish you live nearby so I can learn from you, lol 😊

Oh thank you, I really appreciate it, I'm not that good but I try to do better in every job that I face. I am ready to any concern that you have in any of the techniques that I half handle hahaha

Ah, come on... Your drawings really so stunning, you really have done a great job... It's Nice to find your page 😁

This is so beautiful @hananan!!!!
The color scheme is perfect!!! My favorite colors and the stars remind me of fireflies (which I love) hehhehee
Beautiful :)

Thank you... Now I'm imagining white fireflies... How bright it would be.

ohhhhh... i just did a new post called with "Dreemied" as the first word. You should go look at it... and see the "white fireflies" in the post! hehehehehe :)

I've never seen any fireflies, I used to think fireflies color only bright yellow... Thanks for the information 🙈

hehehehe they are only yellow! but the picture on my post is so pretty ;)

Oh, my mistake 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66