You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chickenosaurus (WIP)

in #art6 years ago

Wow , I must commend your creativity on this one , this is amazing. I must say you’re lucky to have such a wonderful partner, a second half and a soul mate. I wish you guys the best in life.

Scientist have found dinosaurs with feathers and scales, and I thought I would make the body of the Chickenosauras all scales and feather out the neck and tail.

Wow, I haven’t heard this prior now. This is an awesome discovery, we get to discover things of the habitants of this earth before us. Way so cool

About the other day , I told you I’d get you on discord, I sent a text but I guess to the wrong person. I’m gonna try again

Sort:  

I knew some dinosaurs have feathers but I didn't know the great big T-Rex sported feathers...that's amazing.

I get on discord once in a blue-moon, you probably sent the message to the right person, I don't get notices ...I will go check!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33