Candy Shampineapple for my friend 😁😂

in #art6 years ago

IMG_20180705_180954.jpg

Hi Steemians!

My friend recently invited me to the birthday of her son David. I didn't have the idea what to present to a child who was only 1 year since never had a deal with it before😁😂😂. So i decided to offer money and a small creative gift for the mommy.

IMG_20180705_182156.jpg

Sorry for the mess on my table 🙄😓😕, I just like to do several things at once.

So, I took champagne, 1 kg of truffle candy, colored cardboard and hot glue.

I always forget to take pictures of something before I start doing it. What is wrong with my memory?😏😣🙄

IMG_20180705_182227.jpg

At first I made a "tail" of pineapple, using cardboard and tape.

Then I stuck each candy to the bottle. The result I really liked and I called it Shampineapple ( candy+ shampagne= pineapple😋😋😋).

My friend liked a lot this gift and i'm very happy cos of it.

She is also a very creative person and here's a photo of a beautiful photo zone that she has done for her son:

IMG_20180705_180856.jpg

IMG_20180705_180733.jpg

Such a beauty, isn't it?

Also a compulsory element of every holiday is a great cake! She also took care of that as well. I have to admit it was very tasty and it looked very cute.

IMG_20180705_180802.jpg

I hope you liked my post and idea for the b-day 😁😁😁. You can also do it, it's not so difficult;)

Have a nice day!

Best wishes,

Olga:)
received_2006316266258184.png

Sort:  

Quiet, I'm also that forgetful and not at all orderly when it comes to doing some craft, I always have the juice on one side, the phone, a disaster. I also loved the result, creativity is at its best. A gift made by you from your own imagination is more than enough for you to be satisfied with the result and the person as well. Where would you find a Shampineapple? In a store I do not believe!

I send a happy birthday to the new member of the family and a lot of health!

Thanks a lot for your kind words!!! Handmade gifts are always the best! They are made with all your heart and best emotions. This gift has a very powerful energy.

Я уверен, что Вы угадали с подарком:) Ананас получился великолепно. Все выглядело очень красиво. Но, ананас был круче всего.

Хахааа Спасибо 😊😊😊. Можете сделать такой своей жене. Я думаю она заценит такой подарок ( потом с подружками 😁😂😂😂).

Вы очень креативно оформили подарок для мамы - Шампанское! И торт очень красивый! Торт сами пекли или в магазине такие красивые торты продаются?

Спасибо огромное 😊😊😊. Торт сделала ее знакомая. Она еще всякие кексики делает. Очень красиво:)))

Children will always be fascinated by money for centuries, that does not disappoint. 😁😂 You have been charming and you gave me an excellent idea to give to a friend too

Thanks! It's really easy to do and i bet your friend will be happy to get such a gift 😉😉😉

happy birthday to you!

Hahaa my b-day was in february but thanks anyway 😉😉😉😉😁

The detail is very nice.

I like all the idea! Great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76