You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: The Mundane as Art. Your Photographs of Streets!

in #art7 years ago

Just dont think you got a corner on the pothole market, my friend. We have a few here that are no slouches! If you hit them wrong, you are liable to lose a tire at least!

Sort:  

Let's do this! Pot hole art gallery! I bet that we could make it a success!

Im game for that!

Let's do it... I'm going out with my camera Sunday so I'll hit a few (pun intended!)

This sounds like the plan guys! Pothole art... it just might catch on!

I agree!

I remember living in Michigan... I'm not even going to argue the point. I remember watching an entire Amish family disappear into one!

Lolz no doubt! A hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50