You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🦈Look! A Shark's Trying to Eat Me!!!! 🦈

in #art6 years ago

Hey darling Val, we should visit this place together. They are totally awesome. Amazingly cool. Some are scary though, hahahaha but yes, I have always known you to be a fairy princess. Haha. Totally love them. I love your outfit. You need me beside you, anytime you wear that.

Sort:  

Hahaha next year's Valentine's date we go here? It is really fun but also quite a work out! It was hard in a long dress, I would wear pants next time ;)

I'll take you anywhere you wanna go :)

Yaaaaaaaaaay! This excites me. As long as you are with me, i would go anywhere with you. Thanks darling.
Yes, i figured it was hard in that long dress. I would get you something comfortable and better my Val. Having you around would make it more fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23