30 Day Drawing Challenge — 11 of 30 ✨

in #art6 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1531773547254.jpg


Good morning!

I am so sorry for myself for slowly failing this contest, but I got so busy in so many things. Commissions, cousin's project, and a whole lot of sleeping. I am already losing count of the days, and I wonder how many more drawings I aww this challenge.

THANKFULLY, I knew this drawing was made last Saturday, because I actually posted it on Instagram. Since today is Tuesday, I need to make 3 entries for Sunday, Monday, and today.

Wish me luck!

I am honestly itching to do my commission the whole day today, but this came first before the commission, and I must finish strong.

Here are the progress images:



IMG_20180715_120549.jpg

IMG_20180715_123341.jpg

IMG_20180715_130745.jpg

IMG_20180715_140153.jpg

image

image

image


This is actually Song Hye Kyo. A Korean actress I consider to be the most beautiful person in the whole world. Although I kinda failed again, I still like how it turned out — specially the nose. I could adjust it a bit more, but I want the softness of the portrait to remain, and I know if I work on it for another 10 minutes, it'll be too much, and I'll surely regret it.

Again, I am accepted commissions. Will probably do a footer about it instead of writing it like this.

📨 [email protected]
📞 09177718720 (Also for WhatsApp +63)



image

image

image

Are you guys familiar with @steembay? Any thoughts on it?


Hopefully I can do all 3 entries today, and continue my commission as well. I also thinking of starting to draw from life, so I am watching a lot of YouTube videos these days on how to make my own shadow box just for mini still life setup.

Have a great day, everyone!
Cheers & Namaste!

Sort:  

Hi @olaivart, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @steembayauction doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thank you, @checky! 🙏

Thanks for sharing that nice art work. Appreciate that.

Thank you for using eSteem and you have been chosen by eSteem curators for Encouragement Program .

Please join our growing community using this link and check our Mobile and Surfer (desktop) apps using this link.

Would love to! Thank you for the invite, @coolguy123! Esteem app is very handy and works hella fine! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81