Sort:  

Sweet! Had a real split window which was bought around 1974 in southern Holland for about $300 CAD.

I have been looking for a deal like that for a while.

Awesome.... I love reading these stories of life with an Old VW camper van. We go to all the Classic Car shows here in Ontario looking for one to buy.

Awesome @offgridlife
I'm so into this little fantatic
VW magik bus..!
Fantastic digital art workings..

Thanks... yeah you can magically turn any photograph into a work of art thanks to the Free PicsArt App.

Posted using Partiko iOS

So many options! ha. I love those apps.

Is that a real bus?

Yeah me too.... can play all day.

so cool!!
when ever i see those volkswagen combie's the song "down under " by men at work immediately starts playing in my head.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44