You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An up close look at my ram sculpture // Time lapse video inside

in #art7 years ago

This is beautiful! I really like the double eyes/horns... that's a really fun spin on it. I bet a boar would be really fun to sculpt up too, with the animal theme you've been working with recently.

Your photos are gorgeous, and recognizable. Hubby peeked over my shoulder as I was perusing your post, and he was like "Oh, I bet I know who took those pictures!" haha

Sort:  

Thank you! It’s a fun switch from all the people I’ve been sketching. It’s also much easier for me to translate these creatures onto clay.

Aw! That’s cool! I’ve been trying to keep my images looking pretty consistent. I keep drying flowers to add to the collection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72