You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finished sculpture head, the type of clay I’m using and my next creation.

in #art7 years ago

Oh man, these little guys are so adorable! I've never really done much sculpting, (making overly complex play doh creations for the kids to destroy seconds later doesn't count) but your posts are making me want to get on amazon and order a few things so I can try it!

Sort:  

You should give it a try! Then next year your level up your cake decorating skills and they’ll love it. :)

Yes! That's a great excuse for even more art supplies taking up space... though I already make such a mess when I'm doing cakes, I can only imagine what my hubby would say if I started doing fondant/modeling chocolate sculpting on top of it. 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67059.35
ETH 2672.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72