You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Art School - Student Character Drawn by Me.

in #art7 years ago

Yes! This is exactly what I love to do, to draw the same characters in many different styles and get a feel for what works best for that particular character/story. I also used to love doing "art trades" with other artists' characters. Same idea. It is so awesome that you are doing this in class!

Sort:  

Thanks Megan! I plan on doing more of these and maybe even offering to do some for Steemit Artist. If you want I can do one of your charaters to kick it off :)

That's a great idea! I hope it's something that catches on here. Yes! I'd be so stoked to have you draw one of my characters!!!

Great! I just made a post on how to send me your art. Check it out here.

https://steemit.com/art/@gabrielvalles/steemit-art-school-you-can-draw-too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31