Lagu Rindu - Kerispatih ( Intrumental ) by Me

in #art7 years ago

Hai, this time i want to share my Intrumental Cover Music  

Hai, kali ini aku ingin membagikan Musik Cover Instrumental 


"Lagu Rindu" Originally perform by Kerispatih

"Lagu Rindu" dibawakan oleh Kerispatih



Instrument : 

-  Yamaha PSRs 670  


Software :  

- Cubase 5.1  

- Addictive Key  


Use Your Headphone for better quality sound 

Hope you like it guys  Like And Subscribe my Channel on youtube  


Here my other song cover 

- Valentine - Martina McBride & Jim Brickman ( Instrumental )

- Cinta Kan Membawa Mu - Dewa 19 (Instrumental Piano) 

- All By My Self - Cover (Instrumental) 

- HoolaHoop - All I Wanted To Tell You That I'm Missing You (Cover with vocal) 

- Kopi Dangdut Cover (instrument) 



Hope you like it guys Upvote to show your appreciation Follow Me : @odyprabowo
See you on the next post!!!! 

Sort:  

hi steemit user nice post ... i thnik your good bloger ..

glad to hear that, thank you very much :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51