My Valentine - Martina McBride & Jim Brickman ( Instrumental )

in #art7 years ago

Hai, this time i want to share my Intrumental Cover Music 

Hai, kali ini aku ingin membagikan Musik Cover Instrumental


"My Valentine" Originally perform by Martina McBride & Jim Brickman

"My Valentine" dibawakan oleh Martina McBride & Jim Brickman



Instrument :

-  Yamaha PSRs 670 


Software : 

- Cubase 5.1 

- Addictive Key 


Use Your Headphone for better quality sound Hope you like it guys  Like And Subscribe my Channel on youtube  


Here my other song cover

- Cinta Kan Membawa Mu - Dewa 19 (Instrumental Piano)

- All By My Self - Cover (Instrumental)

- HoolaHoop - All I Wanted To Tell You That I'm Missing You (Cover with vocal)

- Kopi Dangdut Cover (instrument)



Hope you like it guys

Upvote to show your appreciation

Follow Me : @odyprabowo


See you on the next post!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52