Sketches and lineworks: Just drawing a few thigs, schoolgirls and nuns.

in #art7 years ago

Hi everyone, I've been making new stuff for my future portfolio, they're just a bunch of line works and sketches.

image.jpeg

The most complete work is the one with the Reckless nuns, and I'm in love with those works! I hope you like them and I will be posting the final results soon!

()

Some of those ilustrations are for a story than I'm writing, maybe It will be a graphic novel or a comic book. I'm still working on It and I'm just trying to develop my character's identities!

Please, rate my work! And If you can give me any avice or recomendation please leave your comments![image.jpeg]

()

I hope you like It and thanks for reading^^

Sort:  

Están muy pero muy bien. Espero pronto leer tu proyecto. Dibujas muy bonito. ^^

oh, I will like to see your comic story, I love this kind of sketches, those eyes are too peculiar 0.0 , well drawing

Thank you! I usually put a lot of concentraton when I'm drawing the eyes since is my favorite part of a face. I could've made them better but it's always nice to pit effort in little details ^^

I like the nuns. It makes me curious about the story that goes with them. I think your style is very distinctive. I look forward to the story too! What's it about?

I'm still writing it though, but It is about certain group of nuns who used to fallow the rules and now are trying to find their own life :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36