You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Got Back to Dragons ! - Pt.1

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Speaking of dragons, did you watch the How to train your dragon 1 and 2? I really loved these series of movies. Also, if you like dragons you can consider playing skyrim or watching Game of thrones.
There's also an messenger game called everwing, I didn't think of that before but it seems like I'm a dragon lover haha

Hope these thoughts of mine can help you find more inspiration in drawings. Thank you for sharing!
#dragons 🐉

Sort:  

Oh yeah I have! And damn these movies are such beautiful pieces of art! I played a little bit one of the first skyrim, but honestly I didn't really find joy on it, maybe now it would be different! although it would consume so much time from me :(

Thanks man, for giving me inspiration for the next piece, I really really appreciate it =)

It was my pleasure :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63