You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sister superior, A scratchbuilt Inquisitor model.

in #art6 years ago

I just remembered there is a small shop in Enschede, The Netherlands called Warhammer (https://www.games-workshop.com/en-NL/Warhammer-Enschede). Could be part of a chain, I don't know, I only know them because the best painter/airbrush guy for models I know works there. Anyway, I think they model and print themselves as well. Maybe you could cooperate with them? Or steal commercial clues?

Sort:  

Yes that is actually a games workshop - shop. I think the company changed name to warhammer , at least the shops did. I dont come by Enschede often, but thanks for the heads up. if I ever do I will definitely try to find time for a visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59