You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMTOWN (V.2) : A Community Art Experiment in City-Making

in #art7 years ago

This is awesome! I'm so exciter right now because I found this :) @voodoolizard, look! Ok, I would like to see the community garden in this town, shaped like the star-shaped mandala in this dreamcatcher. It would also be cool to have this ''resting place'' with sunshade in the middle of it . :D

Sort:  

that's a nice design for a garden! I'd love to have the same near my home as well..

Thank You! Feel free to copy it, I would love to see it in reality :)

Thanks for the support and amazing idea! This is great, we definitely need a community garden. I really like the patterning concept! :D

Thank You!! Looking forward seeing Your interpretation of it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37