You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Call to Solidarity - Earn Your Own Design-Self Portrait in Return!

in #art7 years ago

Wow dude! I just discovered you hehe :) So happy about it :D I am a freelance artist as well, and I know what you meant by saying ''save money for tough times'' and unfortunately I know how terrible you felt when you lost all the work you've been doing for hours, sometimes even weeks...crazy and so frustrating...Well done for your artwork! You are really amazing one and thank you for sharing your art with us! This doesn't happen often: upvoted, followed, resteemed! Good luck!

Sort:  

Oh thank you so much! I really feel this thing about loosing your work... many times happened already and not only with 3D but also with PS and many artworks that i've been working on for few hours. Damn I remember these times with a lot of hate.

You're welcome! Yeah, I know, it's hard not to feel bad about those times but I find it as a lesson, now I automatically press ctrl+s like after few lines hehe and then the saving takes a second...not minutes...but I must admit now I really have great computer and laptop so those situations are not happening anymore...

ask my left half brain frontal's 12 white hairs..sometimes I could feel it burn and die.. lol .. my lap is from the bronze age but it's the only one I have :). If you want some tips about starting 3d ask me any time I try to give you the best answer possible :)

i was checking what u up to then i saw the resteem .. same here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87