You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Explosion | Awakening

in #art6 years ago

I love this!! Epic epic epic!! I have read about 6 Krishnamurti books, over the past 25 years... I love his insights, just plain truth!

metatron.JPG

I have dabbled, and I have scrabbled... Probably I will never be a Buddha in this lifetime, but I did do DMT a dozen times, so I am totally okay with mortality... Your art image does something in my brain, when I engage it visually!! Total download! Thanks for activating my chakras, braddah!

I-Can-Make-A-Merkaba...jpg

Sort:  

I had the privilege to go to a Krishanmurti School. Never really read his books till I left, but our entire upbringing was focused on his philosophy without preaching it to us. Glad to know you know of him and find his insights meaningful. I don't think I'm spiritually awakened either, but I find the topic fascinating and am willing to at least consider the possibility that this world isn't the only reality and that it can be peeled off like layers on an onion. Glad to have activated your brain through my art. That's one of the best compliments.

but I did do DMT a dozen times, so I am totally okay with mortality...

I recognized the chemical symbol artwork as DMT, but that is one psychedelic that I’ve never tried.
I see where “they”, whoever “they” are, are talking about legalizing psilocybin mushrooms hmm....interesting.


SDG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78