๐Ÿ“ท Timelapse GIF Contest ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ‘Š Win SBD! No Upvote, Resteem or Follow Required To Enter!

in #art โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


Today's Theme?

Things change and grow over time, share a GIF containing a time-lapse :)

What's the prize?

I'm awarding 50% of all SBD generated in this post to my favorite GIF!

What are the rules?

You can only comment with 1 GIF no more or you're out!

Deadline for entry?

Completion of Author payout in 7 days time.

Do I need to upvote the post to enter?

No, but any support you can give will build the pot for the winner.

Do I need to resteem post to be eligible?

No, but any sharing of my contests are always appreciated :)

Do I need to hit follow to participate?

I will never ask you to follow @o07 to submit an entry.

How do I find a GIF?

You can do this via a google search or on https://giphy.com

How will I know if I've won?

I will comment and advise the winning GIF in this post at the end of the contest.

Do you still need to enter my other GIF contests?

Click here to enter your Tuesday Unibrow GIF!

Click here to enter your Thursday Fear Factor GIF!

Click hereto enter your Friday Mobile Game GIF!

Click here to enter your Saturday Ice Cream GIF!

Click here to enter your Sunday NBA Draft Pick GIF!

That's all I have to do?

Correct, just have fun and potentially walk away with the prize :)


DQmWSmZiW35v2QHr3vCeoEckaf1yXzkKtyZ1dpL96WtGpu5_1680x8400.jpg

Member of #teamaustralia and #steemsilvergold

See @o07 and @footytips for giveaways!

Sort: ย 

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Wired-Eroica-2-Flower-Timelapse_004.gif

seoul_nighttime_timelapse__gif__by_clarissaask-d5esusr.gif

If have many gifs, we've created so I'm super excited that you run these contests!!!! SWEET!

Excellent, look forward to seeing your entry!

Today I don't have anything I think... don't do time-lapses but I'm excited for the next contest.

No problem, you can always check out https://giphy.com for some if you like.

For now I'd love to use our own gifs .. or maybe not .. let me go through the archive :)

Found something ... a growing fire ladder I've filmed during Fallas in Valencia:

Fireworks Valencia GIF by For 91 Days-downsized_large.gif

Congratulations @for91days you're the winner!

The author SBD payout was 10.156 so 50% of this is now in your wallet.

pug.gif

OMG .. Yaaaas! Thank you so much for it! And the perfect gif for me! This made my day!

It's not a small gif but it was a hell of a sunrise!

Sunrise.gif

The serenity is spot on, what a great shot!

It's one of our favorite camping spots. It overlooks Kootenay Lake in B.C. and Ainsworth hotspring is down the hill by the lake. Amazingly beautiful area.

It's awake! I guess the plants follow the sun to absorb nutrients?

It's either that or it's favourite song was on the radio!

Do you shoot many time-lapses on your camera when you go out exploring?

I tried to but unfortunately my camera is too old for that. Planning to make an upgrade for it and get more quality on my videos and pictures but I just have to wait some sales ๐Ÿ˜”

Yeah, that would be really cool to add to your blog and or vlog :)

It's in my future plans :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51