You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elderflower cordial and some art too!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Very unique and beautifull art! Glad I stopped by to read ;-)

Fun fact: What is elderflower tea good for?
An extract of the flower is used to make medicine. Elderflower is used for swollen sinuses (sinusitis), colds, influenza (flu), swine flu, bronchitis, diabetes, and constipation. It is also used to increase urine production (as a diuretic), to increase sweating (as a diaphoretic), and to stop bleeding.

elderflower.jpg

Sort:  

An amazing art @opheliafu.

Good to know, thanks @nzfxtrader

I need some of that- i'm suffering from a cold right now! I wonder if the cordial will help.

That's no good! I can recommend Turmeric for that... please read my article outlining the amazing healing benefits of this spice. Hope you get better soon!
https://steemit.com/health/@nzfxtrader/the-health-benefits-of-turmeric

Oh yes- I'm a fan of turmeric.

... and that's a follow from me! ;-)

God soon get Better u and i also wish to get well soon. Thanks

I love elderflowertea! Very delicious. I also put some into vodka and let it sit for a day to get the vodka infused with the taste. Yummy! :D

Ooh that sounds good- i wonder if that works with gin?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45