Shiva, Sketch #6, Orignal Art

in #art6 years ago

Happy Hump Day everyone! =D I have todays sketch for you guys to take a look at. Again this semester Im not using any references in order to challenge myself and help both my learning and growing process! Be sure to check out my other sketches so far and my completed works over at my page :).

Hope you like her!
shiva.jpg

Again be sure to follow me for lots more art, tutorials and more! ^_^

-Nycto

Sort:  

like? I love her! Not using any references is a very nice practice and you're doing great at it.

Wow thanks so much @hiddenblade :) and yea its been fun so far! Ill see how much I can learn in this semester.

Beautiful work @nyctoinc, love the colours.

thank you so much! :) Im glad you like it.

Happy Hump Day @nyctoinc
Btw nice artwork! The recent dark sketches are coming too good! You are so good in them.

woooo thank you so much!! =D Im so glad to hear that you are enjoying the so far ^_^.

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78