You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Drawing - Bain de bouche de jésuite

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Man, what is going on in your tax-invaded mind??

Btw, I saw the diaspora post you linked, but I was enchanted by an older post of yours: "35 Circular Ornaments" those excellent b&w drawings made with multi-brush in Krita; they are all AMAZING and should be used all over, perhaps your Phill comics, too?

Sort:  

Oh, yes they are there to pick up and abuse. I do have some Celtic ornaments now and then in Phill, but mainly new ones.

I definitely have to read Phill from the beginning, I find the premise and implementation very interesting! Reminds me a lot of Illuminatus! Trilogy the best trilogy ever written in this planet.

I hope you do read it. I have a loooong list of things I need to read, but the lluminatus! Trilogy has been on it since you mentioned it the first time.

@steevc and others have also said that the books of Charles Stross should also be similar, but I haven't even had time to read them even though they lie at my piano :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76